possible webtoon?

written on may 13th, 2019 || mood: bored


what's up it's ya boi frix and let's just jump right into it:

so recently, I've been thinking about creating a webtoon featuring some characters I've created before.

the webseries name is currently unknown at this time, however the current working title will be "Developmental Hell".

the show features three main characters, one being my persona, peejay. at the moment I haven't decided what's going to the main plot and/or genre, however i'm going for a bit of a slice-of-life sitcom of sorts.

and with summer just right around the corner i'll actually have more time to work on the series and stuff like that

right now I don't have a social media for the series however do stay tuned to this page.

anyways, that's all for now. i'll see you all next time.
Frix

archive

design + pages © PajamaFrix 2019. all copyrights acknowledged.